Protection concept for our nail studio

Our premises are kept virus-free for 24 hours with a special, highly professional UVC air purification system.

5 high-tech sensors permanently analyze the air, which is freed from viruses, bacteria, spores, odors and suspended matter using carbon filters, HEPA13 filters and UV-C sterilization.

UVC Luftreinigungssystem

UVC Luftreinigungssystem

 

 

 

 

Known from

     

 

Beauty Bar

Enjoy a refreshing soft drink, a Prosecco or a cool long drink during your treatment.

From Red Bull to hearty tea to a refreshing Aperol Spritz. We offer you almost everything your heart desires.

And of course all of this completely free of charge.

Beauty Bar  

Follow us on Instagram & Facebook

 

 

Different possibilities of nail design in the Nagelstudio Zürich

The fingernails can be embellished in many different ways. Anyone who has stable and healthy natural nails will achieve amazing results with just a manicure and Nail Polish . However, if the nails are not particularly stable and tend to tear, then gel nails are a great alternative. With gel nails, the hands get a nice business card and always look healthy and well-groomed. There are many different options here. From subtle French design to fashionable statements, everything is possible.
Beautiful fingernails from the professional

A good nail designer training with our employees ensures that all products are carefully be applied. The end result is long-lasting and guaranteed to meet expectations. Beautiful nails that look and stay healthy are the desire of every woman. But men also want well-groomed nails for special occasions that put their hands in the best light. The nail salon can be of perfect help here.

 

Microblading for a well-groomed appearance

Microblading is an Asian scratching method in which the fine eyebrow hairs are perfectly reproduced. The long shelf life and the natural look inspire the users. The purely vegetable and hypoallergenic color ensures that the result is absolutely convincing. The nail studio in Zurich also offers this great service.

Purification d'air UVC

Nos locaux sont maintenus sans virus pendant 24 heures grâce à un système de purification d'air UVC spécial et hautement professionnel.

5 capteurs de haute technologie analysent en permanence l'air, qui est exempt de virus, bactéries, spores, odeurs et matières en suspension à l'aide de filtres à charbon, filtres HEPA13 et stérilisation UV-C.

Cliquez ici pour lire le concept de protection complet.

Cliquez ici si vous aussi vous souhaitez acheter un système UVC pour vous-même.

UVC Luftreinigungssystem

UVC Luftreinigungssystem

 

Connu de

     

 

Beauty Bar

Profitez d'une boisson rafraîchissante, d'un Prosecco ou d'un long drink frais pendant votre traitement.

Du Red Bull au thé copieux en passant par un Aperol Spritz rafraîchissant. Nous vous offrons presque tout ce que votre cœur désire.

Et bien sûr, tout cela entièrement gratuit.

Beauty Bar  

Follow us on Instagram & Facebook

 

 

Différentes possibilités de conception d'ongles dans le Nagelstudio Zürich

Les ongles peuvent être embellis de différentes manières. Quiconque a des ongles naturels stables et sains obtiendra des résultats étonnants avec juste une manucure et Vernis à ongles . Cependant, si les ongles ne sont pas particulièrement stables et ont tendance à se déchirer, alors les ongles en gel sont un excellent alternative. Avec les ongles en gel, les mains reçoivent une belle carte de visite et ont toujours l'air en bonne santé et soignées. Il existe de nombreuses options différentes ici. Du design français subtil aux déclarations à la mode, tout est possible.
De beaux ongles du professionnel

Une bonne formation de nail designer avec notre employés s'assure que tous les produits sont appliqués avec soin. Le résultat final est durable et garanti à la hauteur des attentes. De beaux ongles qui ont l'air et restent en bonne santé sont le désir de chaque femme. Mais les hommes veulent aussi des ongles soignés pour les occasions spéciales qui mettent leurs mains sous le meilleur jour. C'est là que l'aide parfaite peut être trouvée dans le salon de manucure.

 

Microblading pour une apparence soignée

Le microblading est une méthode de grattage asiatique dans laquelle les poils fins des sourcils sont parfaitement reproduits. La longue durée de conservation et l'aspect naturel inspirent les utilisateurs. La couleur purement végétale et hypoallergénique garantit un résultat absolument convaincant. Le studio de manucure de Zurich propose également ce service exceptionnel.